Buildings [2022 Edition] now available for pre-order

We're happy to announce the upcoming release of 'Buildings [2022 edition]'. This is the last in the series of rereleases of the back catalogue of Timelock.

The original album is - as per usual - remastered by MHX Music. The album is extended with 5 more tracks. The current line-up of the band have rerecorded 2 albums tracks. Also added are 3 previously unreleased tracks that were recorded by the nucleus of Timelock under the moniker of the JR2 Project between 2020 and 2022.

The album will be released on July 7, 2023 and consist of the following track list:
1. Species Of One
2. The Sheltering Sky
3. Afterlife (Philo Says)
4. Memories Of An Identity
5. Between Frontiers
6. Waiting For The Punchline
7. Ben Mundo
8. Moonchild
9. We Can Not...
10. Species of One [2022 edition]
11. Ben Mundo [2022 edition]
12. Life In A Virus
13. Worth It
14. Outsider

The album can be ordered viathis site (scroll below).

The band remain concentrated on the new album which is scheduled for release next year. In the mean time, enjoy 'Buildings'.

Leave a comment